Women’s and Gender Studies Committees

Steering Committee

Cassy Collier WGS Faculty collierc@iastate.edu
Paul Hengesteg EDUC/WGS grad minor paulh@iastate.edu
Karen Kedrowski Catt Center for Women/Pol karenmk1@iastate.edu
Sandra Marcu MSCWGE Center Director marcu@iastate.edu
Claudia Pico WGS Major cpico@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS Director annober@iastate.edu
Sonja Lindberg WGS Grad Minor sonjal@iastate.edu
Stacy Weber-Feve World Lang & Culture faculty sweber@iastate.edu

Curriculum Committee

Stephanie Gibb-Clark WGS GTA/ENGL stepsgc@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Sandy Andrews WGS/SOC smaranda@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Madison Mason WGS Student mamason@iastate.edu
Kelly Reddy-Best Appar. Event Hosp. Mgmt klrb@iastate.edu
Alissa Stoehr WGS Faculty astoehr@iastate.edu
Jennifer Van Ryswyk WGS grad minor/HDFS jenvan@iastate.edu

Honors and Awards Committee

Amy Bix History abix@iastate.edu
Abby Dubisar English dubisar@iastate.edu
Peter Orazem Economics pfo@iastate.edu

WGS Student Conference Committee

Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS annober@iastate.edu
Rose Cooney LAS Program Specialist rcooney@iastate.edu
Stephanie Gibb-Clark WGS graduate teaching assistant stepsgc@iastate.edu