Women's and Gender Studies Committees

Steering Committee

Lorraine Acker Sloss Women's Center ldacker@iastate.edu
Joel Geske GSJC geske@iastate.edu
Mike Goebel WGS / SOC mgoebel@iastate.edu
Amber Manning-Ouellette LDR amouell@iastate.edu
Michele Schaal World Lang & Culture mschaal@iastate.edu
Stacey Weber-Feve World Lang & Culture sweber@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu

Curriculum Committee

Stacy Cordery History cordery@iastate.edu
Ana Haigh WGS achaigh@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg English clang@iastate.edu
Olga Mesropova World Lang & Culture olgamesropova@gmail.com
Alissa Stoehr WGS astoehr@iastate.edu
Elisa Cardenas WGS GA sumacc@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu

Honors and Awards Committee

Kristin Hopper-Losenicky GSJC - WGS khopper@iastate.ed
Abby Dubisar English dubisar@iastate.edu
Peter Orazem Economics pfo@iastate.edu
Amy Bix History abix@iastate.edu

Undergraduate / Graduate Student Committee

Mike Goebel WGS mgoebel@iastate.edu
Elisa Cardenas WGS GA sumacc@iastate.edu