Women’s and Gender Studies Committees

Steering Committee

Mike Goebel WGS/SOC faculty mgoebel@iastate.edu
Paul Hengesteg EDUC/WGS grad minor paulh@iastate.edu
Kimberly Hope WGS/LD ST/COMST staff khope@iastate.edu
Sandra Looft MS Women’s Center Director rmlooft@iastate.edu
Sara Marcketti CELT Director sonjal@iastate.edu
Ally Mauer WGS undergrad major khope@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS Director annober@iastate.edu
Michèle Schaal World Lang & Culture Faculty mschaal@iastate.edu
Stacey Weber-Fève World Lang & Culture faculty sweber@iastate.edu

Curriculum Committee

Stacy Cordery History cordery@iastate.edu
Sarah Chase Crosby ENGL smchase@iastate.edu
Kimberly Hope WGS/LD ST/COMST khope@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Rachel Meyers World Lang & Culture rlmeyers@gmail.com
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Alissa Stoehr WGS astoehr@iastate.edu
Logan Yerrid WGS student log.yerrid@gmail.com

Honors and Awards Committee

Amy Bix History abix@iastate.edu
Abby Dubisar English dubisar@iastate.edu
Peter Orazem Economics pfo@iastate.edu
Sarah Rodriguez EDUC srod@iastate.edu

WGS Student Conference Committee

Amanda Arp ENGL/WGS minor acarp@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS annober@iastate.edu
Sonja Lindberg ENGL/WGS grad minor sonjal@iastate.edu
Kimberly Hope WGS staff khope@iastate.edu
Nicole Whitlock WGS intern nwhit@iastate.edu
Ben Decker WGS intern bsd@iastate.edu