Women’s and Gender Studies Committees

Steering Committee

Joel Geske GSJC geske@iastate.edu
Mike Goebel WGS / SOC mgoebel@iastate.edu
Ally Mauer WGS student
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Michèle Schaal World Lang & Culture mschaal@iastate.edu
Ava Schroedl WGS student
Stacey Weber-Fève World Lang & Culture sweber@iastate.edu

Curriculum Committee

Stacy Cordery History cordery@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Olga Mesropova World Lang & Culture olgamesropova@gmail.com
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Alissa Stoehr WGS astoehr@iastate.edu
Logan Yerrid WGS student

Honors and Awards Committee

Amy Bix History abix@iastate.edu
Abby Dubisar English dubisar@iastate.edu
Kristin Hopper-Losenicky GSJC – WGS khopper@iastate.ed
Peter Orazem Economics pfo@iastate.edu

Undergraduate / Graduate Student Committee

Mike Goebel WGS mgoebel@iastate.edu

WGS Student Conference Committee

Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Tia Saddler WGS student
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Maritza Pierre CRP mpierre@iastate.edu