Women’s and Gender Studies Committees

Steering Committee

Amanda Arp WGS grad minor, ENGL khope@iastate.edu
Nancy Gebhart WGS GTA/EDUC nancyg@iastate.edu
Mike Goebel WGS/SOC faculty mgoebel@iastate.edu
Paul Hengesteg EDUC/WGS grad minor paulh@iastate.edu
Kimberly Hope WGS/LD ST/COMST staff khope@iastate.edu
Sandra Looft MSCWGE Center Director rmlooft@iastate.edu
Antonia McGill WGS major mcgill.antonia@yahoo.com
Rita Mookerjee WGS faculty rmookerj@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS Director annober@iastate.edu
Michèle Schaal World Lang & Culture Faculty mschaal@iastate.edu
Stacey Weber-Fève World Lang & Culture faculty sweber@iastate.edu

Curriculum Committee

Stephanie Gibb-Clark WGS GTA/ENGL stepsgc@iastate.edu
Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Rachel Meyers World Lang & Culture rlmeyers@gmail.com
Ann Oberhauser WGS / SOC annober@iastate.edu
Denise Oles-Acevedo SP CM/ENGL dolesa@iastate.edu
Kelly Reddy-Best Appar. Event Hosp. Mgmt klrb@iastate.edu
Amy Rutenberg History arutenb@iastate.edu
Alissa Stoehr WGS astoehr@iastate.edu
Jennifer Van Ryswyk WGS grad minor/HDFS jvanryswyk39@gmail.com”
Danielle Wirth WGS/SOC dmwirth@iastate.edu”

Honors and Awards Committee

Amy Bix History abix@iastate.edu
Abby Dubisar English dubisar@iastate.edu
Peter Orazem Economics pfo@iastate.edu

WGS Student Conference Committee

Christiana Langenberg ENGL/WGS clang@iastate.edu
Ann Oberhauser SOC/WGS annober@iastate.edu
Kimberly Hope WGS staff khope@iastate.edu
Trinity Dearborn WGS intern trinityd@iastate.edu
Stephanie Gibb-Clark WGS graduate teaching assistant stepsgc@iastate.edu